Skip to main content

Icon Legend
This session is not in your schedule.
This session is in your schedule. Click again to remove it.

ICOE Planning Committee List

Thank you to the following who participated in one of the ICOE Committees.
 Name Title Organization
 Nathalie Almonacid  Marine Renewable Energy R&D Coordinator & Leading EMMAP Technological Platform  Marine Energy Research and Innovation Center
 Andrea E. Copping  Senior Program Manager and Senior Researcher  Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
 Yann-Herve de Roeck  Executive Director  France Energies Marines
 Cameron Fisher  Principal & Biological Lead  48 North Solutions Inc.
 Paul Gay  Vice President  SMI, Inc.
 David Hume  Energy & Environment Directorate  Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
 Henry Jeffrey  Head of Policy and Innovation Group  University of Edinburgh
 Allison Johnson  Engagement and Outreach Lead  Water Power Technologies Office, U.S. Department of Energy 
 Damian Kunko  Vice President  SMI, Inc.
 Michael Lawson  Senior Scientist  National Renewable Energy Laboratory
 Reenst Lesemann  CEO  C-Power
 Gloria Maldonado  Executive Director  Marine Energy Research and Innovation Center
 Alejandro Moreno  Director for the Water Power Technologies Office  and Acting Deputy Assistant Secretary for  Renewable Power  U.S. Department of Energy
 Tim Ramsey  Program Manager for Marine and Hydrokinetic  Water Power Technologies Office, U.S. Department of Energy
 Derek Robertson  CEO  Subsea Micropiles Limited
 Andrew Smith  Managing Director  Deja Blue
 Jose Luis Villate Martinez  Offshore Renewable Energy Director  Tecnalia Research and Innovation
 Amandine Volard  Direction Productions et Energies Durables  French Environment & Energy Management Agency