The eventScribe Itinerary Planner system lets you effortlessly discover the content that interests you the most. Build your own personalized conference itinerary and share it with colleagues and other attendees.

To get started:
Click on c icon to add the desired presentations to your plan. To finalize your plan, click on "Save My Plan", enter your name and email and view your itinerary by clicking on "My Plan" on the left navigation area. If you are already logged-in, the system will automatically save your changes as you make them. View Quick Start Guide

close this panel

SUBMIT FEEDBACKfeedback icon


close this panel

Technical Support

Phone: (410) 638-9239

Fax: (410) 638-6108

GoToMeeting: Meet Now!


Submit Support Ticket

close this panel


Parking Australia announced the winners of its 2015 Parking Industry Awards at an industry dinner in Sydney, attended by over 150 members of the parking industry on Wednesday 19 August 2015.

The 2015 Parking Industry Award winners are:

Excellence in Car Park Refurbishment
WINNER: Luxmoore Parking and Safety for St Martins Centre Perth
Luxmoore Parking and Safety for Cabrini Hospital – Malvern
Carpark Compliance Solutions for St Leonards Corporate Car Park

Excellence in Technology and Innovation
WINNER: Curtin University – Fully Integrated Smarter Parking/CellOPark Australia
The Intelligent Kerbside – Smart Parking Limited in partnership with Westminster City Council, UK
Ticketless Parking Solution at Westfield Miranda/SKIDATA Australasia in conjunction with Scentre Group
City of Perth Parking – CPAMS
Secure-a-Spot: Secure Parking
PinForce Integration Suite/Database Consultants Australia
Smart City Cloud Solution – Sensen Networks

Outstanding New Car Park Development
WINNER: Brisbane Airport Corporation

Outstanding Use of On Street and Public Space
WINNER: City of Gold Coast – City Parking Plan 2015

Outstanding Marketing and Communications
WINNER: Digital Marketing Strategy – Secure Parking
Brisbane Airport Corporation

Individual Excellence in Parking
WINNER: Patrick Abernethy
Grant McLean
Mosstyn Howell

Parking Organisation of the Year
WINNER: City of Perth Parking
Secure Parking
Brisbane Airport Corporation

"eventScribe", the eventScribe logo, "CadmiumCD", and the CadmiumCD logo are trademarks of CadmiumCD LLC, and may not be copied, imitated or used, in whole or in part, without prior written permission from CadmiumCD. The appearance of these proceedings, customized graphics that are unique to these proceedings, and customized scripts are the service mark, trademark and/or trade dress of CadmiumCD and may not be copied, imitated or used, in whole or in part, without prior written notification. All other trademarks, slogans, company names or logos are the property of their respective owners. Reference to any products, services, processes or other information, by trade name, trademark, manufacturer, owner, or otherwise does not constitute or imply endorsement, sponsorship, or recommendation thereof by CadmiumCD.

As a user you may provide CadmiumCD with feedback. Any ideas or suggestions you provide through any feedback mechanisms on these proceedings may be used by CadmiumCD, at our sole discretion, including future modifications to the eventScribe product. You hereby grant to CadmiumCD and our assigns a perpetual, worldwide, fully transferable, sublicensable, irrevocable, royalty free license to use, reproduce, modify, create derivative works from, distribute, and display the feedback in any manner and for any purpose.

© 2018 CadmiumCD